2019 events

DayTimeEvent
Saturday 27/04/2019all dayGreen Man Spring Festival, Bovey Tracey
Wednesday 01/05/20198pmChurchhouse Inn, Stokeinteignhead
Wednesday 08/05/20198pmPassage House Inn, Kingsteignton with Gasket Rats
Wednesday 15/05/20198pmChurch House Inn, Torbryan with Harberton Navy
Wednesday 22/05/20198pmTorquay sea front
Wednesday 29/05/20198pmBabbacombe Prom
Saturday 01/06/20197.30pmCarlton Hotel, Torquay (private function)
Wednesday 05/06/20198pmChurch House Inn, Harberton with Harberton Navy
Wednesday 12/06/20198pmChurch House Inn, Rattery with Dartmoor Border
Saturday 22/06/2019all dayTeignmouth folk festival
Wednesday 26/06/20198pmSandygate Inn, Kingsteignton
Wednesday 03/07/20198pmWatermans Arms, Ashprington
Saturday 06/07/201910.30 to 3.30South Brent Folk Day, South Brent
Wednesday 09/07/20198pmExeter Quay with Sidmouth steppers
Wednesday 17/07/20198pmRugglestone with Harberton Navy
Wednesday 24/07/20198pmFerryboat, Shaldon with Black Bess
Saturday 27/07/2019all dayBridport folk festival
Wednesday 31/07/20198pmTeignmouth Pavilions on sea front
Sunday 04/08/201911amSidmouth folk festival on the prom
Thursday 22/08/20198pmSteampacket Inn, Totnes with Newton Bushel
Wednesday 28/08/20197.30pmTorquay sea front
last updated 12/03/2019