2018 events

DayTimeEvent
Saturday 28/04/201810.00 - 13.00Green Man Spring Festival, Bovey Tracey
Wednesday 02/05/20188pmGolden Lion Square, Newton Abbot
Wednesday 9/05/20188pmChurch House Inn, Harberton with Harberton Navy
Wednesday 16/05/20188pmDartmouth Inn, Totnes with Gasket Rats
Wednesday 23/05/20188pmBabbacombe Prom
Wednesday 30/05/20188pmExeter Quay
Wednesday 13/06/20188pmRock Inn, Haytor Vale
Wednesday 20/06/20188pmPassage House Inn, Kingsteignton
Wednesday 27/06/20188pmChurch House Inn, Stokeinteignhead
Wednesday 04/07/20188pmFerryboat Inn, Shaldon with Black Bess
Wednesday 11/07/20188pmStar Inn, Liverton with Grimspound
Saturday 21/07/2018all daySidmouth Steppers day of dance, Sidmouth
Wednesday 25/07/20188pmRugglestone Inn, Widecombe with Dartmoor Border and Harberton Navy
Wednesday 01/08/20188pmTorquay sea front
Sunday 05/08/201811amSidmouth folk festival on the prom
Sunday 12/08/2018tbcUgbrooke House, Chudleigh
Wednesday 15/08/20188pmTorquay sea front
Wednesday 22/08/20188pmSteampacket Inn, Totnes with Newton Bushel
Wednesday 29/08/20187.30pmTorquay sea front
Saturday 08/09/2018tbcDartington 50th Anniversary day of dance, Dartmouth
last updated 30/04/2018